Indian Athlete Who Created History In Paralympic.

Tokyo 2020  Paralympic Games 
It will be of historical significance for India, So far, athletes have won a record 17 medals in the event. The Paralympics Event started on 24 August  2021 and ended on  September 2021
From an Indian perspective, like the Olympics, the current Tokyo Paralympic edition will not be forgotten. India won 19 medals in total, including five gold, 8 silver and 6 bronze medals to show the best mark in the Paralympic Games.

Here Is Quick update of the Indian Athlete Who have who won medals at this edition of the Tokyo Paralympics:

1Bhavina ben PatelTable Tenis Silver, 
2Nishad KumarHigh JumpSilver
3Avani LekharaShootingGold , Bronze
4Yogesh KahtuniyaDiscuss ThrowSilver
5Devendra JhajhariyaJavelin ThrowSilver
6Sundar singh gurjarJavelin ThrowBronze
7Sumit AntilJavelin throw Gold
8Singhraj AdanaShootingBronze
9Mariyappan ThangaveluHigh Jump Silver
10Sharad Kumar High JumpBronze
11Praveen KumarHigh JumpSilver
13Harvindar Singh ArcheryBronze
14Manish NarvalShooting Gold
15Singhraj AdhanaShootingSilver
16Promad Bhagat BadmintonGold
17Suhas YathirajBadmintonSilver
18Manoj Sarkar BadmintonGold

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button